Vorstand + Funktionsträger

 

 

Präsident Volker Stüttgen

1 Vorsitzender

 

Volker Stüttgen

Tel.: 04247- 387

E-Mail : volker.stuettgen@t-online.de

 

 
 

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Oliver Ruppe

Tel.: 0173/9128913

E-Mail : oliver.ruppe@googlemail.com

 

 

Kassenwartin

 

Andrea Ullrich

Tel.: 04247-1550

E.Mail : ullrich-affinghausen@t-online.de

stellv.Kassenwartin

 

Monika Wandmacher

Tel.: 04247 - 1880

E.Mail : roman.friedrichs@gmx.de

Schriftführerin

Maja zum Hingst

Tel.: 01741045024

E.Mail : maja.zum.hingst@ewetel.net

stellv.Schriftführerin

 

Carolin Wübbold

Tel.:

E.Mail :

Sportleiter

 

Roman Friedrichs

Tel.: 04247 - 1880

E.Mail : roman.friedrichs@gmx.de

stellv.Sportleiterin

 

Renate Bremer

Tel.: 04247 - 1439

E.Mail : renate.bremer65@gmx.de

Jugendleiter

 

Holger Riess

Tel.: 04247 - 1856

E.Mail : anja.riess@ewetel.

Hauptmann

 

Carsten Schumacher

Tel.: 04247 - 9718430

E.Mail : schumacherc1@t-online.de

stellv. Hauptmann

 

Felix Müller

Tel.: 015158797799

E.Mail : felix.m2494@gmail.com

Damenleiterinnen

 

Julia Wandmacher

Tel.:

E.Mail : j.wandmacher@web.de

 

Jaqueline Stelloh

Tel.:

E.Mail : 

 

Internetbeauftragter

 

Ole Ullrich

Tel.: 04247 - 1550

E.Mail : ole.ullrich@googlemail.com

Internetbeauftragter

 

Kersten Kafemann

Tel.: 04247 - 1505

E-Mail : kersten.kafemann@gmx.de

 

 

www.Bensemann.de

 


WetterOnline
Das Wetter für
Affinghausen
mehr auf wetteronline.de

.